2

I have posted an answer for the following post Is there a way to block USSD balance notifications on Android 4.3?

Today when I rechecked the answer it is deleted and shown as "deleted by owner". What does it mean? In the answer I linked an google play app. Thank you.

UPDATED

This is getting weird now I looked the post again to check the date and I got this

Check the date

  • From what I can tell, it appears that you deleted it yourself. Did you accidentally delete it? – Bryan Denny Mar 11 '14 at 12:56
  • @BryanDenny Thats weird No i didnt delete it – samnaction Mar 11 '14 at 12:57
  • Now it is there I dont know what really happened – samnaction Mar 11 '14 at 12:59
  • I undeleted it for you, since it seems you didn't want it deleted :) – Bryan Denny Mar 11 '14 at 13:02
  • What really happened? Who deleted it in first place? – samnaction Mar 11 '14 at 15:22
  • The system says that you deleted it. Mar 4 at 14:14 deleted by user3275057 – Bryan Denny Mar 11 '14 at 15:26
  • Mis-clicking most likely. – Matthew Read Mar 12 '14 at 15:35
  • But what about the date. Check the date in the image. It was different – samnaction Mar 13 '14 at 11:16

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .