2

I saw this question , then checked if there was old questions about the same topic. I saw a duplicate. When I wanted to post it (the duplicate) but another user already did. I upvoted his comment. Then saw the close button and voted.

What I noticed was that the close vote was at 1. By the time I upvoted the comment and voted to close the question, it was at 3; meaning that I possibly voted twice. Is this a bug or maybe did another user vote to close it at the same time?

3

There's another user who voted to close 40 seconds before you.

Here's the post timeline shown for mods. (Regular users won't be able to see the close voters until the question is closed)

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .